Online  nuovo video di Bret MichaelsRiding Against The Wind” tratto dall’ultimo album “Custom Built” uscito a luglio.

Track List:

1. Riding Against The Wind
2. Lie To Me
3. Nothing To Lose (featuring Miley Cyrus)
4. Wasted Time
5. What I Got
6. Every Rose (Country Version featuring Brad Arnold of 3 Doors Down, Chris Cagle, Mark Wills)
7. Go That Far (Club Mix by Jason Miller of Godhead)
8. Driven (Rock Mix)
9. Open Road
10. Rock’n My Country
11. Nothing To Lose (Bret Only Demo)
12. I’d Die For You

Ecco il video:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.