Michael Jackson: esce a Luglio un nuovo “Best Of”

Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson

Uscirà a partire dal 3, 6 e 7  Luglio (a seconda dei mercati), poco prima dell’inizio dei concerti previsti all’O2 Arena di Londra, il nuovo album di  Michael Jackson. In realtà si tratta di una raccolta, “The Hits“, un CD doppio che racchiude le precedenti raccolte “Best Of“, escludendo i primi brani dei Jackson Five.
Questa la tracklist di “Best Of”


  1. I want you back
  2. ABC
  3. Love you save
  4. Got to be there
  5. Rockin’ Robin
  6. Ben
  7. Blame it on the boogie
  8. Shake your body (Down to the ground)
  9. Don’t stop till you get enough
  10. Off the wall
  11. Rock with you
  12. She’s out of my life
  13. Can you feel it
  14. The girl is mine
  15. Billie Jean
  16. Beat it
  17. Wanna be startin’ somethin’
  18. Human nature
  19. PYT (Pretty Young Thing)
  20. I just can’t stop loving you
  21. Thriller


  1. Bad
  2. The way you make me feel
  3. Man in the mirror
  4. Dirty Diana
  5. Another part of me
  6. Smooth criminal
  7. Leave me alone
  8. Black or white
  9. Remember the time
  10. In the closet’
  11. Who is it
  12. Heal the world
  13. Will you be there
  14. You are not alone
  15. Earth song
  16. They don’t care about us
  17. You rock my world


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.